Foundation Staff

Meet the team...

u3c6099 pp
Janet Hirst Chief Executive Officer
alberto furlan
Alberto Furlan Senior Program Manager - Community Wellbeing, Health & Disability, Medical Research, Education (large grants)
avalee weir
Avalee Weir Senior Manager - Communications
Sara Hearn Digital Communications Co-ordinator
Louise Arkles Program Manager - Environment & Conservation, Arts and The Ian Potter Cultural Trust
nicole mcleod
Nicole McLeod Program Manager - Science, Education (small grants) and The Alec Prentice Sewell Gift
Squirrel Main Research and Evaluation Officer
cecilia gason
Cecilia Gason Program Officer
u3c6223 1
Gail Lewry Administration Manager
sue wilkinson
Sue Wilkinson Administration Assistant
Helen Atkinson Receptionist and PA to the CEO
u3c6794 pp
Stewart Leslie Senior Accountant
saly cliff
Sally Cliff Finance Manager